Inactive Button: Government
Animated E-mail
Town of Boonsboro Banner
Title: Mayor and Council
Boonsboro Mayor and Council
21 North Main Street
Boonsboro MD 21713-1016
Mayor Charles "Skip" F. Kauffman, Jr.
[email protected]
Assistant Mayor Howard W. Long 5/02
Treasurer Richard E. Hawkins, Sr. 5/02
Council Kevin M. Chambers 5/04
  Richard W. Gross 5/04
  Raymond D. Grove 5/02
  Gene W. Smith 5/02
The Mayor and Council meets regularly on the first Monday of the month at 7 p.m. in the Eugene C. Smith Community Center located in Shafer Park.  The public is invited to attend. 
HR: separator
Title: Administration
Boonsboro Town Hall
21 North Main Street
Boonsboro MD 21713-1016
Email - mailto:[email protected]
FAX 301-432-4050
Town Manager
[email protected]
John L. Kendall
Town Clerk/Tax Collector
[email protected]
Barbara Rodenhiser
Assistant Town Manager
[email protected]
Debra Smith
Town Planner
[email protected]
James Brittain
Zoning Administrator
[email protected]
Carvel Wright
The Boonsboro Town Hall office hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
HR: Separator
Emergency Phone Numbers
(after regular business hours)
Problems with water or sewer: Robert (Bobby) Mose 301-432-6081
  Pager Number 301-714-7406